Beauty Along the Highway

7-6-16On my way to Silverwood Theme Park last week, we were driving down the highway and I saw an amazing lake with a forest and mountains in the distance. There was a little island on the lake that I wanted to capture but the car was moving a tad bit too fast for the camera but I think this is a perfect shot anyway. I have many other fantastic photos of the nature I saw on my way to Silverwood and I can’t wait to show them to the world on my blog! This picture showed “Beauty Along the Highway.”

3 thoughts on “Beauty Along the Highway

    1. Thanks!!! I’m REALLY sorry that I haven’t posted in a while… with summer I’ve been a tiny bit distracted the trip to Silver wood was A LOT of confusion. but I’m going to try REALLY hard to make my blog a frequent hobby! I wouldn’t want to let AMAZING fans like you be disappointed. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

